LVN Nursing

LVN Nursing Programs
LVN Nursing Programs in Alabama
LVN Nursing Programs in Alaska
LVN Nursing Programs in Arizona
LVN Nursing Programs in Arkansas
LVN Nursing Programs in California
LVN Nursing Programs in Colorado
LVN Nursing Programs in Connecticut
LVN Nursing Programs in Delaware
LVN Nursing Programs in Florida
LVN Nursing Programs in Georgia
LVN Nursing Programs in Hawaii
LVN Nursing Programs in Idaho
LVN Nursing Programs in Illinois
LVN Nursing Programs in Indiana
LVN Nursing Programs in Iowa
LVN Nursing Programs in Kansas
LVN Nursing Programs in Kentucky
LVN Nursing Programs in Louisiana
LVN Nursing Programs in Maine
LVN Nursing Programs in Maryland
LVN Nursing Programs in Massachusetts
LVN Nursing Programs in Michigan
LVN Nursing Programs in Minnesota
LVN Nursing Programs in Mississippi
LVN Nursing Programs in Missouri
LVN Nursing Programs in Montana
LVN Nursing Programs in Nebraska
LVN Nursing Programs in Nevada
LVN Nursing Programs in New Hampshire
LVN Nursing Programs in New Jersey
LVN Nursing Programs in New Mexico
LVN Nursing Programs in New York
LVN Nursing Programs in North Carolina
LVN Nursing Programs in North Dakota
LVN Nursing Programs in Ohio
LVN Nursing Programs in Oklahoma
LVN Nursing Programs in Oregon
LVN Nursing Programs in Pennsylvania
LVN Nursing Programs in Rhode Island
LVN Nursing Programs in South Carolina
LVN Nursing Programs in South Dakota
LVN Nursing Programs in Tennessee
LVN Nursing Programs in Texas
LVN Nursing Programs in Utah
LVN Nursing Programs in Vermont
LVN Nursing Programs in Virginia
LVN Nursing Programs in Washington
LVN Nursing Programs in Washington DC
LVN Nursing Programs in West Virginia
LVN Nursing Programs in Wisconsin
LVN Nursing Programs in Wyoming

LVN Nursing Programs in Arkansas

Licensed Practical Nursing Programs

ARKANSAS NORTHEASTERN COLLEGE - BURDETTE

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 36 (Hwy. 148 and I-55)
Burdette, AR 72321
Phone: (870) 780-1225; FAX (870) 763-1496
www.anc.edu
Burdette and Paragould Centers
Barbara Greene, RN, Chair
email: bgreene@anc.edu

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY - MT. HOME

Practical Nursing Program
1600 South College
Mt. Home, Arkansas 72653
Phone: (870) 508-6154; FAX (870) 508-6287
www.asumh.edu Linda Lincoln, RN, Chair
email: llincoln@asumh.edu

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY - NEWPORT

Practical Nursing Program
7648 Victory Boulevard
Newport, AR 72112
Phone: (870) 512-7833; FAX (870) 512-7715
www.asun.edu Scott Cowell, RN, Chair
email: scott_cowell@asun.edu

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY - BEEBE

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 909
Searcy, AR 72145
Phone: (501) 207-4035; FAX (501) 268-0263
www.asub.edu (Beebe and Searcy Campus)
Gail Burton, RN, Chair
email: gburton@searcy.asub.edu

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY TECHNICAL CENTER

Practical Nursing Program
5504 Krueger Rd.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: (870) 932-2176; FAX (870) 972-0801
www.asun.org
Sherri Smith, RN, Chair
email: sherri_smith@asun.edu

ARKANSAS TECHNICAL – OZARK CAMPUS

Practical Nursing Program
1700 Helberg Lane
Ozark, AR 72949-0506
Phone: (479) 667-2117, ext.340, FAX (479) 667-0198
www.atuoc.atu.edu
Janet Mickens, RN, Chair
email: janet.mickens@atu.edu

BAPTIST HEALTH SCHOOLS - LITTLE ROCK

SCHOOL OF PRACTICAL NURSING
11900 Colonel Glenn Road
Little Rock, AR 72210-2820
Phone: (501) 202-7966 FAX (501) 202-7990
www.bhslr.edu
Karen McCumpsey, RN, Coordinator
email: karen.mccumpsey@baptist-health.org

BLACK RIVER TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 468
Pocahontas, AR 72455
Phone: (870) 248-4000, X-4174; FAX (870) 248-4100
www.blackrivertech.edu
Ramonda Housh, RN, APN, Chair
email: ramonda.housh@blackrivertech.edu

COSSATOT COMMUNITY COLLEGE - University of Arkansas

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 960
DeQueen, AR 71832
Phone (870)584-4471, X-147; FAX (870)642-8216
www.cccua.edu
Kimberly Dickerson, RN, Chair
email: kdickerson@cccua.edu

CROWLEY'S RIDGE TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 925
Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone: (870) 633-5411; FAX (870) 633-9328
www.crti.tec.ar.us
Debbie Hill, RN, Chair
email: debbie@crti.tec.ar.us

NATIONAL PARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Practical Nursing Program
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: (501) 760-4352; FAX (501) 760-4392
www.npcc.edu
Tamara Abernathy, RN, Chair
email: tabernathy@NPCC.edu

NORTH ARKANSAS COLLEGE

Practical Nursing Program
1515 Pioneer Ridge Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone (870) 743-3000, (870)391-3369; FAX (870)391-3190
www.northark.edu
Deborah Dean, RN, Director
Email: dedean@northark.edu

NORTHWEST TECHNICAL INSTITUTE

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Drawer 2000
Springdale, AR 72765
Phone: (479) 751-8824, X-115; FAX (479) 751-7780
www.nti.tec.ar.us
Deb Moore, RN, Chair
email: dmoore@nti.tec.ar.us

OUACHITA TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Practical Nursing Program
1 College Circle
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone: (501) 337-5000, X-1201; Fax (501) 467-3680
www.otc.tec.ar.us
Sharon Turley, RN, Chair
email: sturley@otcweb.edu

OZARKA COLLEGE

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 10
Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone: (870) 368-7371; FAX (870) 368-4733
www.ozarka.edu
Ruby D. Johnson, RN, Chair
email: rjohnson@ozarka.edu

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas - DeWitt

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 427
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone: (870) 946-3506 x 1612 ; FAX (870) 946-2644
www.pccua.edu
Jeanne McCullars, RN, Program Coordinator
email: jmccullars@pccua.edu

PULASKI TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Practical Nursing Program
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2286; FAX (501) 812-2391
www.pulaskitech.edu
Sharon Lee Bowman, RN, Chair
email: sbowman@pulaskitech.edu

RICH MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Practical Nursing Program
1100 College Drive
Mena, AR 71953
Phone: (479) 394-7622,ext. 1366; FAX (479) 394-2828
www.rmcc.edu Charla K. Hollin, RN, Chair
email: chollin@rmcc.edu

ST. VINCENT HEALTH SYSTEM

SCHOOL OF PRACTICAL NURSING
#2 St. Vincent Circle
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: (501) 552-4892; FAX (501) 552-4236
www.stvincenthealth.com/pn_school/index.html
Marcia Justice, RN, Director
email: mjustice@stvincenthealth.com

Southern Arkansas University Tech

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 3499
East Camden, AR 71711
Phone: (870) 574-4585; FAX (870) 574-4474
www.sautech.edu
Janet Grace, RN, Director
email: jgrace@sautech.edu

SOUTHARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE

THE BETTY OWEN SCHOOL OF PRACTICAL NURSING
P. O. Box 7010
El Dorado, Arkansas 71731-7010
Phone: (870) 862-8131 ext. 228; (870) 864-7118; FAX (870) 864-7104
www.southark.edu
Nita Green, RN, MSN, Director
email: ngreen@southark.edu

SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS COLLEGE

Practical Nursing Program
1900 Hazel Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: (870) 543-5900/(870) 543-5917; FAX (870) 543-5912
www.seark.org
Katina Camp, RN, Coordinator
email: kcamp@seark.edu

University of Arkansas COMMUNITY COLLEGE - BATESVILLE

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 3350
Batesville, AR 72503
Phone: (870) 793-7581; FAX (870) 793-4988
www.uaccb.edu
Becky Utz, RN
Program Coordinator
Email: becky.utz@uaccb.edu

University of Arkansas COMMUNITY COLLEGE - HOPE

Practical Nursing Program
2500 S. Main
Hope, Arkansas 71801
Phone: (870) 722-8224; FAX (870) 722-8511
www.uacch.edu.index.clm
Tammy Goodwin, RN, PN Program Director
email: tgoodwin@uacch.edu

University of Arkansas COMMUNITY COLLEGE - MORRILTON

Practical Nursing Program
1537 University Blvd.
Morrilton, AR 72110
Phone: (501) 977-2179; FAX (501) 977-2185
www.uaccm.edu
Peggy Lee, RN, Chair
email: leep@uaccm.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT FT. SMITH

Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone: (479) 788-7858; FAX (479) 788-7155
www.uafortsmith.edu
Sue Parker, RN, Coordinator
email: suparker@uafortsmith.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO

COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY - CROSSETT
Practical Nursing Program
1326 Hwy. 52W
Crossett, AR 71635
Phone: (870) 364-6414, ext. 155; FAX (870) 364-5707
www.uamont.edu/uamctc
Shela Upshaw, RN, Chair
email: upshaw@uamont.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO

COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY-MCGEHEE
Practical Nursing Program
P. O. Box 620
Dermott, AR 71638
Phone: (870) 538-0248; FAX (870) 538-5666
www.uamont.edu/mcgehee
Peggie Orrell, RN, Chair
email: orrellp@uamont.edu

US ARMY RESERVE Practical Nursing Program

7998 Hwy. 214 East
Fisher, AR 72429
Phone: (870) 328-7405 (H)l (870) 219-5429 (C) (501) 771-7924 (O)
LTC Marilyn Yergler, RN, Director
email: myergler@astate.edu

Registered Nursing Programs

ARKANSAS NORTHEASTERN COLLEGE - BLYTHEVILLE

Department of Nursing
P. O. Box 1109 Blytheville, AR 72316
Phone: (870) 780-1222; FAX (870) 762-3376
www.anc.edu
Connie Ash, MSN, RN, Director
email: cash@anc.edu

ARKANSAS RURAL NURSING EDUCATION CONSORTIUM (ARNEC)

1558 Hwy. 371 West (P. O. Box 509)
Nashville, AR 71852
Phone: (870) 845-2454, X-223; FAX (870) 845-3509
www.arnec.org
Jill Hasley, MNSc, APRN, Director
email: jhasley@cccua.edu

Arkansas State University – Newport

Sharon Rogers, RN, MSN, Chair
Phone: (870) 512-7842; FAX (870) 512-7825

Black River Technical College - Pocahontas

Ramonda Housh, MNSc, APN, Chair
Phone: (870) 248-4000, X 4150; FAX (870) 248-4100

Cossatot Technical College - DeQueen

Candace Silva, RN, Chair
(Nashville Campus Office Location)
Phone (870) 845-2454, X 239; FAX: (870) 845-3509

Ozarka College - Melbourne

Ruby Johnson, RN, Chair
Phone: (870) 368-7371; FAX: (870) 368-2075

Southark Community College – El Dorado

Nita Green, MSN, RN, Chair
Phone: (870) 864-7136; FAX: (870) 864-7104

University of Arkansas Community College - Morrilton

Peggy Lee, MS, RN, Chair
Phone: (501) 977-2179; FAX: (501) 354-9948

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY

School of Nursing
P. O. Box 910
State University, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 972-3074; FAX (870) 972-2954
www.astate.edu
Renee Miller, RN, MSN, Program Director
email: rsmiller@astate.edu

EAST ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Department of Nursing
1700 New Castle Road
Forrest City, AR 72335-9598
Phone: (870) 633-4480; FAX (870) 633-7222
www.eacc.edu
Janie Bailey, RN, MSN, Chair and Director of Nursing
email: jbailey@eacc.edu

NATIONAL PARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Division of Nursing
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: (501) 760-4222; (501) 760-4288; FAX (501) 760-4183
www.npcc.edu
Linda Castaldi, RN, MNSc, Division Chair
email: lcastaldi@npcc.edu
Denice Davis, RN MNSc, AD Program Director
Phone: (501) 760-4280;
email: ddavis@npcc.edu

NORTH ARKANSAS COLLEGE

Department of Nursing
1515 Pioneer Dr.
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (870) 391-3262; FAX (870) 391-3354
www.northark.edu
Elizabeth Robinson, RN, MSN, CNS, Dean, Nursing and Allied Health
email: brobinso@northark.edu

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Department of Nursing
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: (479) 619-4255; FAX (479) 619-4332
www.nwacc.edu
Elaine Holloway, MSN, RN, Director
email: ehollowa@nwacc.edu

OUACHITA TECHNICAL COLLEGE

One College Circle
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone: (501) 337-5000, X1208; FAX: (501) 467-3680
www.otc.tec.ar.us
Jeri Post, MSN, RN, Coordinator
email: jpost@otcweb.edu

PHILLIPS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

of the University of Arkansas
Department of Nursing
P. O. Box 785
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342
Phone: (870) 338-6474, X1371; FAX (870) 338-7542
www.pccua.edu
Ms. Amy Hudson, MSN, RN Dean
email: ahudson@pccua.edu

SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS COLLEGE

Nursing and Allied Health Technologies Division
1900 Hazel Street Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: (870) 543-5929; FAX (870) 543-5912
www.seark.org
Diann Williams, RN, MSN, CNE, Vice President
email: dwilliams@seark.edu

SOUTHERN ARKANSAS UNIVERSITY

Department of Nursing
100 E. University Magnolia, AR 71753-5000
Phone: (870) 235-4331; FAX (870) 235-5058
www.saumag.edu
Laura H. Shirey, MSN, RN, Director, ADN Program
email: lhshirey@saumag.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS COMMUNITY

COLLEGE/BATESVILLE LVN/LPTN-to-RN Program
P. O. Box 3350 Batesville, AR 72503
Phone: (870) 612-2070; FAX (870) 793-4988
www.uaccb.edu
Rebecca King MSN, RN, Interim Division Director
email: rebecca.king@uaccb.edu
LVN-to-RN On-line Program
Michelle Brewer, MSN, RN, Program Coordinator
Phone: (870) 612-2066: FAX (870) 793-4988

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT LITTLE ROCK

Department of Nursing
2801 South University Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 569-8081; (501) 683-7315; FAX (501) 371-7546
www.ualr.edu
Dr. Ann B. Schlumberger, Chair
email: abschlumberg@ualr.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT FORT SMITH

Carolyn McKelvey Moore School of Nursing
P. O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913-3649
Phone: (479) 788-7844; FAX (479) 788-7155
www.uafortsmith.edu
Pam Henderson, MSN, RN, Executive Director, ADN/PN Programs
email: phenders@uafortsmith.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO

Division of Nursing
LVN/LPTN-to-RN Program
P. O. Box 3606
Monticello, AR 71656-3606
Phone: (870) 460-1069; FAX (870) 460-1969
www.uamont.edu
Pam Gouner, MSN, RN Interim Chair
email: gouner@uamont.edu

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY

School of Nursing
P. O. Box 910
State University, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 972-3074; FAX (870) 972-2954
www.astate.edu
Dr. Sue McLarry, Chair
email: smclarry@astate.edu

ARKANSAS TECH UNIVERSITY

Department of Nursing
Dean Hall
Russellville, AR 72801-2222
Phone: (479) 968-0383; FAX (479) 968-0219
www.atu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Burris, Chair
email: rburris@atu.edu

HARDING UNIVERSITY

College of Nursing
Box 12265
Searcy, AR 72149-0001
Phone: (501) 279-4476; FAX (501) 279-4669
www.harding.edu
Dr. Cathleen M. Shultz, Dean
email: shultz@harding.edu

HENDERSON STATE UNIVERSITY

Department of Nursing
P. O. Box 7803 Arkadelphia, AR 71999-0001
Phone: (870) 230-5015; Fax (870) 230-5390
www.hsu.edu
Chair: Dr. Barbara Landrum, Chair
email: landrub@hsu.edu

SOUTHERN ARKANSAS UNIVERSITY

Department of Nursing (BSN completion only)
100 E. University Magnolia, AR 71753-5000
Phone: (870) 235-4331; FAX (870) 235-5058
www.saumag.edu
Dr. Bernadette Fincher, Chair
email: sbfincher@saumag.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS

Eleanor Mann School of Nursing
217 Ozark Hall
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-3906; FAX (479) 575-3218
www.uark.edu
Dr. Nan Smith-Blair, Interim Director
email: nsblair@uark.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT LITTLE ROCK

Department of Nursing
2801 South University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: (501) 569-8081; (501) 683-7315; FAX (501) 371-7546
www.ualr.edu
Dr. Ann B. Schlumberger, Chair
email: abschlumberg@ualr.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS FOR MEDICAL SCIENCES

College of Nursing
4301 W. Markham, Slot 529
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: (501) 686-5374; FAX (501) 686-8350
www.uams.edu
Dr. Claudia Barone, Dean
email: BaroneClaudiaP@uams.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO

Division of Nursing
P. O. Box 3606
Monticello, AR 71656-3606
Phone: (870) 460-1069; FAX (870) 460-1969
www.uamont.edu
Pam Gouner, MSN, RN, Division Chair
email: gouner@uamont.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT PINE BLUFF

Department of Nursing
1200 University Drive, Slot 4973
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Phone: (870) 575-8220; FAX (870) 575-8229
www.uapb.edu
Dr. Sheila Garland, Chair
email: garlands@uapb.edu

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL ARKANSAS

Department of Nursing
201 Donaghey Avenue
Conway, AR 72035
Phone: (501) 450-3119; FAX (501) 450-5560
www.uca.edu/nursing
Dr. Barbara G. Williams, Chair
email: BGWilliams@uca.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT FORT SMITH

Carolyn McKelvey Moore School of Nursing
P. O. Box 3649
Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone: (479) 788-7840; FAX (479) 788-7851
www.uafortsmith.edu
Dr. Barbara Baker, RN, PhD
BSN Program Director
College of Health Sciences
email: bbaker@uafortsmith.edu

BAPTIST HEALTH SCHOOLS LITTLE ROCK

SCHOOL OF NURSING
11900 Colonel Glenn Rd., Suite 1000
Little Rock, AR 72210-2820
Phone: (501) 202-7937; FAX (501) 202-7406
www.baptisthealthschools.org
Laura Hamilton, MSN, RN, Dean of Nursing
email: lhamilton@baptist-health.org

JRMC SCHOOL OF NURSING

1600 West 40th Avenue
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: (870) 541-7850; FAX (870) 541-7807
www.jrmc.org/nursingschool.html
Kathy Pierce, MNSc, RN, Director
email: piercek@jrmc.org

Nursing Schools in Arkansas

Arkansas State University-Beebe

Arkansas State University-Main Campus

Arkansas State University-Mountain Home

Arkansas State University-Newport

Arkansas Tech University

Baptist Health Schools-Little Rock

Black River Technical College

Cossatot Community College of the University of Arkansas

Crowleys Ridge Technical Institute

East Arkansas Community College

Eastern College of Health Vocations

National Park Community College

Harding University

Henderson State University

Jefferson School of Nursing

Mid-South Community College

Arkansas Northeastern College

North Arkansas College

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Northwest Technical Institute

Ouachita Technical College

Ozarka College

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas

Pulaski Technical College

Rich Mountain Community College

South Arkansas Community College

Southeast Arkansas College

Southern Arkansas University Main Campus

Southern Arkansas University Tech

University of Arkansas-Fort Smith

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

University of Arkansas at Monticello

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

University of Arkansas Community College-Batesville

University of Arkansas Community College-Hope

University of Arkansas Community College-Morrilton

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

University of Arkansas Main Campus

University of Central Arkansas